Teaching Staff

Shelby Lang Grade 7  7A shelby.lang@lpsd.ca
Katlyn Kajner Grade 7 7B katlyn.kajner@lpsd.ca
A.J. Richardson Grade 7 7C andrew.richardson@lpsd.ca
Crystal Nicholson Grade 7 7D crystal.nicholson@lpsd.ca
Kate Bollum Grade 7 7E katelyn.bollum@lpsd.ca
Hydee Baum Grade 8 8A hydee.baum@lpsd.ca
Patrick Sharkey Grade 8/IA 8B patrick.sharkey@lpsd.ca
Bill O'Connor Grade 8 8C garry.oconnor@lpsd.ca
Sandy Chocan Grade 8/TST 8D sandy.chocan@lpsd.ca
Jane Snider Grade 8 8D jane.snider@lpsd.ca
Kashtin Moen Grade 8 8E kashtin.moen@lpsd.ca
Mckenzie Lapointe Grade 9 9A mckenzie.lapointe@lpsd.ca
Theresa Stene Grade 9/IA 9B theresa.stene@lpsd.ca
Amanda Burzynski Grade 9 9C amanda.burzynski@lpsd.ca
Christine Johannesson Grade 9 9D chris.johannesson@lpsd.ca
Erin Claxton Grade 9/ECO 9E erin.claxton@lpsd.ca
Shaun Donald Grade 9/ECO 9E shaun.donald@lpsd.ca
Toni Morrell EST   toni.morrell@lpsd.ca
Heather Rogers EST   heather.rogers@lpsd.ca
Chelle Jones Band   chelle.jones@lpsd.ca
Christine Fleming Home Economics   christine.fleming@lpsd.ca
Morgan Mann Guidance/Phys. Ed   morgan.mann@lpsd.ca
Tara Dosdall Guidance/TST   tara.dosdall@lpsd.ca
Austin Dyer  Phys. Ed   austin.dyer@lpsd.ca

Support Staff

Melanie Allen Educational Assistant
Corry Angelo Educational Assistant
Pam Hasein Educational Assistant
Abbie Kluk Educational Assistant
J'Zee McFarlane Educational Assistant
Corrina Mercier Educational Assistant
Angie Morrissette Educational Assistant
Brenda Olson Educational Assistant
Bonny Salus Educational Assistant
Carol Turgeon Educational Assistant
Bobbie Wieler Educational Assistant
   
Kelsey Trach Library Technician
   
Deb Babcock Head Caretaker
Bernadeth Bacbac Caretaker
Sandra Thiessen Caretaker
Raquel Wright Caretaker
   
Ceceilia Winterhalt Concession