Teaching Staff

Kaitlyn Robertson Grade 7  7A kaitlyn.robertson@lpsd.ca
Katlyn Kajner Grade 7 7B katlyn.kajner@lpsd.ca
A.J. Richardson Grade 7 7C andrew.richardson@lpsd.ca
Crystal Nicholson Grade 7 7D crystal.nicholson@lpsd.ca
Kate Bollum Grade 7 7E katelyn.bollum@lpsd.ca
Hydee Baum Grade 8 8A hydee.baum@lpsd.ca
Mckenzie LaPointe Grade 8 8B mckenzie.lapointe@lpsd.ca
Bill O'Connor Grade 8 8C garry.oconnor@lpsd.ca
Sandy Chocan  Grade 8 8D sandy.chocan@lpsd.ca
Leah LaRocque Grade 8 8E leah.larocque@lpsd.ca
Leslie Hyland Grade 9 9A leslie.hyland@lpsd.ca
Jessi Gaja Grade 9 8B hilary.white@lpsd.ca
Jane Snider Grade 9 9C jane.snider@lpsd.ca
Kashtin Moen Grade 9 9C kashtin.moen@lpsd.ca
Andre Workman Grade 9 9D andre.workman@lpsd.ca
Erin Claxton Grade 9/ECO 9E erin.claxton@lpsd.ca
Shaun Donald Grade 9/ECO 9E shaun.donald@lpsd.ca
Toni Morrell EST   toni.morrell@lpsd.ca
Heather Rogers EST   heather.rogers@lpsd.ca
Chelle Jones Band   chelle.jones@lpsd.ca
Christine Fleming Home Economics   christine.fleming@lpsd.ca
Patrick Sharkey Industrial Arts

 

patrick.sharkey@lpsd.ca
Morgan Mann Guidance/IA   morgan.mann@lpsd.ca
Tara Dosdall Guidance/TST   tara.dosdall@lpsd.ca
Austin Dyer  Phys. Ed.   austin.dyer@lpsd.ca

Support Staff

Melanie Allen Educational Assistant
Corry Angelo Educational Assistant
Pam Hasein Educational Assistant
Abbie Kluk Educational Assistant
J'Zee McFarlane Educational Assistant
Corrina Mercier Educational Assistant
Angie Morrissette Educational Assistant
Brenda Olson Educational Assistant
Bonny Salus Educational Assistant
Carol Turgeon Educational Assistant
Bobbie Wieler Educational Assistant
Loralee Wirtz Educational Assistant
   
Kelsey Trach Library Technician
   
Deb Babcock Head Caretaker
Bernadeth Bacbac Caretaker
Elaine MacArthur Caretaker
Sandra Thiessen Caretaker
   
Ceceilia Winterhalt Concession