Teaching Staff

Patrick Sharkey Grade 7/IA

7A

patrick.sharkey@lpsd.ca
Shannon Heath Grade 7 7B shannon.heath@lpsd.ca
Morgan Mann Grade 7/Guidance 7B morgan.mann@lpsd.ca
A.J. Richardson Grade 7 7C andrew.richardson@lpsd.ca
Crystal Nicholson Grade 7 7D crystal.nicholson@lpsd.ca
Stephanie Sonnenburg Grade 7 7E stephanie.sonnenburg@lpsd.ca
Hydee Baum Grade 8 8A hydee.baum@lpsd.ca
Bill O'Connor Grade 8 8B garry.oconnor@lpsd.ca
Katlynn Hurlbert Grade 8/TST 8C katlynn.hurlbert@lpsd.ca
Tara Dosdall Grade 8/Guidance 8C tara.dosdall@lpsd.ca
Sandy Chocan  Grade 8 8D sandy.chocan@lpsd.ca
Leah LaRocque Grade 8 8E leah.larocque@lpsd.ca
Hilary White Grade 9 9A hilary.white@lpsd.ca
Rich Kaminski Grade 9/IA 9B rich.kaminski@lpsd.ca
Austin Dyer Grade 9 9C austin.dyer@lpsd.ca
Jane Snider Grade 9 9C jane.snider@lpsd.ca
Erin Claxton Grade 9/Eco 9D erin.claxton@lpsd.ca
Shaun Donald Grade 9/Eco 9D shaun.donald@lpsd.ca
Toni Morrell EST   toni.morrell@lpsd.ca
Heather Rogers EST   heather.rogers@lpsd.ca
Chelle Jones Band   chelle.jones@lpsd.ca
Janet Medina Home Economics   janet.medina@lpsd.ca

Support Staff

Melanie Allen Educational Assistant
Corry Angelo Educational Assistant
Pam Hasein Educational Assistant
Abbie Kluk Educational Assistant
Corrina McDonnell Educational Assistant
J'Zee McFarlane Educational Assistant
Angie Morrissette Educational Assistant
Bonny Salus Educational Assistant
Carol Turgeon Educational Assistant
Bobbie Wieler Educational Assistant
   
Kelsey Trach Library Technician
   
Deb Babcock Head Caretaker
Bernadeth Bacbac Caretaker
Elaine MacArthur Caretaker
Sandra Thiessen Caretaker
   
Ceceilia Weinkauf Concession